Resources

Recommended Professionals

Posted on

Please see the list below of Recommended Professionals that includes Surveyors, Inspectors, Mortgate Brokers, Arborists and more. Surveyors Lyon Flynn and Collins https://www.lfcsurvey.com Bill Wong – 604.270.9331 Ken Wong – 604.294.8881 Inspectors Pillar to Post https://pillartopost.com James Dobney https://www.jamesdobney.com Douville & Co. Quality Home Inspections https://www.douvilleco.com Home Sweet Home Inspections http://www.homesweethome-inspections.com Lawyer/NotaryCarolynn Maguire https://marpolenotary.comBell Alliance […]

Resources

Schools & Educations

Posted on

Useful links for Post Secondary, Primary/Secondary along with Independent and Private Schools. Education – Post Secondary BC Institute of Technology Simon Fraser University University of British Columbia Education – Primary and Secondary Coquitlam (School District #43) Burnaby (School District #41) Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows(School District #42) North Vancouver (School District #44) Richmond (School District #38) Surrey […]

Resources

Local Resources

Posted on

Here are some useful links to Vancouver Neighbourhoods, Zoningand City Halls. Neighbourhoods Westside Arbutus https://vancouver.ca/news-calendar/arbutus-ridge.aspx Dunbar https://vancouver.ca/news-calendar/dunbar-southlands.aspx Fairview https://vancouver.ca/news-calendar/fairview.aspx Kitsilano https://vancouver.ca/news-calendar/kitsilano.aspx Kerrisdale https://vancouver.ca/news-calendar/kerrisdale.aspx Marpole https://vancouver.ca/news-calendar/marpole.aspx Oakridge https://vancouver.ca/news-calendar/oakridge.aspx Point Grey https://vancouver.ca/news-calendar/point-grey.aspx Riley Park https://vancouver.ca/news-calendar/riley-park.aspx Shaughnessy https://vancouver.ca/news-calendar/shaughnessy.aspx South Cambie https://vancouver.ca/news-calendar/south-cambie.aspx Eastside Grandview-Woodland/Commercial/Trout Lake https://vancouver.ca/news-calendar/grandview-woodland.aspx Hastings Sunrise https://vancouver.ca/news-calendar/hastings-sunrise.aspx Kensington Cedar Cottage https://vancouver.ca/news-calendar/kensington-cedar-cottage.aspx Killarney https://vancouver.ca/news-calendar/killarney.aspx Mount Pleasant https://vancouver.ca/news-calendar/mount-pleasant.aspx Renfrew-Collingwood […]

Resources

City of Vancouver

Posted on

Here are several links to Vancouver Parks, Beaches, Attractions as well as Restaurants. Parks and Beaches Stanley Park https://vancouver.ca/parks-recreation-culture/stanley-park.aspx Queen Elizabeth https://vancouver.ca/parks-recreation-culture/queen-elizabeth-park.aspx English Bay Beach https://vancouver.ca/parks-recreation-culture/english-bay-beach.aspx Kitsilano Beach https://vancouver.ca/parks-recreation-culture/kitsilano-beach.aspx Jericho Beach https://vancouver.ca/parks-recreation-culture/jericho-beach.aspx Other Beaches https://vancouver.ca/parks-recreation-culture/beaches.aspx Attractions Stanley Park Bike rentals https://spokesbicyclerentals.com Granville Island https://granvilleisland.com False Creek Ferries https://granvilleislandferries.bc.ca/?gclid=Cj0KCQjwuJz3BRDTARIsAMg-HxVgrvFRgSLqm3RfVtXnJT4IkqhRDNqqQ-clPyjXRxWm5dOmC9qkNG0aApBDEALw_wcB Aquabus https://theaquabus.com Van Dusen Botanical Garden https://vandusengarden.org […]

Resources

Moving Tips

Posted on

Moving Tips Here are some useful links to help you plan your move.. Moving Tips How to Clean out your Closet   Arrange for clothes and furniture donations: Big Brothers Canadian Diabetes Clothesline Developmental Disabilities Association Salvation Army   Moving Check List for Sellers QUICK TIPS to remember when you are moving… Furnace is turned […]