Resources

City of Vancouver

Here are several links to Vancouver Parks, Beaches, Attractions as well as Restaurants.

Parks and Beaches

Stanley Park https://vancouver.ca/parks-recreation-culture/stanley-park.aspx
Queen Elizabeth https://vancouver.ca/parks-recreation-culture/queen-elizabeth-park.aspx
English Bay Beach https://vancouver.ca/parks-recreation-culture/english-bay-beach.aspx
Kitsilano Beach https://vancouver.ca/parks-recreation-culture/kitsilano-beach.aspx
Jericho Beach https://vancouver.ca/parks-recreation-culture/jericho-beach.aspx
Other Beaches https://vancouver.ca/parks-recreation-culture/beaches.aspx

Attractions

Stanley Park Bike rentals https://spokesbicyclerentals.com
Granville Island https://granvilleisland.com
False Creek Ferries https://granvilleislandferries.bc.ca/?gclid=Cj0KCQjwuJz3BRDTARIsAMg-HxVgrvFRgSLqm3RfVtXnJT4IkqhRDNqqQ-clPyjXRxWm5dOmC9qkNG0aApBDEALw_wcB
Aquabus https://theaquabus.com
Van Dusen Botanical Garden https://vandusengarden.org
Bloedel Conservatory https://vancouver.ca/parks-recreation-culture/bloedel-conservatory.aspx
Vancouver Aquarium https://www.vanaqua.org
Science World https://www.scienceworld.ca
Canadians Baseball https://www.milb.com/vancouver
Sea to Sky Gondola https://www.seatoskygondola.com
Grouse Mountain https://www.grousemountain.com
Whistler https://www.whistler.com
Pacific Centre Shopping Mall https://www.cfshops.com/pacific-centre.html
Park Royal Shopping Mall https://www.shopparkroyal.com
Metrotown Shopping Mall https://metropolisatmetrotown.com/en/


Restaurants


Tavola https://tavolavancouver.com
Osteria Savio Volpe http://www.saviovolpe.com
Nook http://nookrestaurant.ca
Ask for Luigi https://www.askforluigi.com
Miku https://mikurestaurant.com
Bodega https://www.bodegaonmain.ca
Alibi Room http://alibi.ca
Nightingale https://hawknightingale.com
Bishops https://www.bishopsonline.com
Sandbar https://www.vancouverdine.com
Seasons in the Park https://www.vancouverdine.com
The Tea House https://www.vancouverdine.com
Giardino http://umberto.com/giardino/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *